

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2338)

## Lists of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Weichai Power Co., Ltd. are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Tan Xuguang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Zhang Quan (Executive President) Xu Xinyu (Executive President) Sun Shaojun (Executive President)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Wang Yuepu Jiang Kui Gordon Riske

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Loh Yih Zhang Zhong Wang Gongyong Ning Xiangdong The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Development and Investment Committee
Tan Xuguang		М		С
Zhang Quan				М
Xu Xinyu			М	М
Sun Shaojun				М
Wang Yuepu				М
Loh Yih	М	М		
Zhang Zhong	М	C	С	
Wang Gongyong	С		М	
Ning Xiangdong	М			

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committees
- M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 29 March 2017