

維柴動力股份有限公司 WEICHAI POWER CO., LTD.

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2338)

Lists of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Weichai Power Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tan Xuguang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Xu Xinyu (Executive President)
Li Dakai (Executive President)
Fang Hongwei (Executive President)
Sun Shaojun (Executive President)
Zhang Quan (Executive President)

Non-executive Directors

Chen Xuejian Yeung Sai Hong Julius G. Kiss Han Xiaoqun Jiang Kui Gordon Riske

Independent Non-executive Directors

Liu Zheng Li Shihao Loh Yih Chu, Howard Ho Hwa Zhang Zhenhua Li Luwen The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategic Development and Investment
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Tan Xuguang		M		С
Xu Xinyu			M	M
Li Dakai				M
Fang Hongwei				M
Sun Shaojun				M
Zhang Quan				M
Chen Xuejian				M
Liu Zheng	С		M	
Li Shihao	M			
Loh Yih	M	M		
Chu, Howard Ho Hwa	M	M		
Zhang Zhenhua	M		M	M
Li Luwen	M	С	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committees

M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 24 June 2013